• Workshop procedure Marktplatz Eitorf
    Design of [f] landschaftsarchitektur in collaboration with v-architekten and yverkehrsplanung,
    1st prize, 2016
  • Schlossplatz Wolfenbüttel
    Design of [f] landschaftsarchitektur, traffic planning support yverkehrsplanung,
    4th place, 2015
  • Architectural and urban development competition Kaliningrad
    Design by Osterwold+Schmid, PAD in cooperation with Baum.Freytag.Leesch and yverkehrsplanung,
    appreciation, 2014
  • Riebeckplatz Halle/Saale
    Member of the expert panel, 2014 
  • Redesign of the station area Bad Salzungen
    Design by quaas stadtplaner and TECUM Hille Kobelt Architekten BDA, traffic planning support yverkehrsplanung,
    3rd place, 2013
  • Design of the Bonn station area
    Design by Archivolver in cooperation with yverkehrsplanung,
    one of the four winning designs, 2008
  • Urban design competition downtown Isny, technical planning transport
    1st price, 2007
  • Urban design competition 3-cities - 3-places: Neustadt, Speyer, Ludwigshafen

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.